Hi everyone!

Introduce yourself so we can get to know you better.
Lori2020

Hi everyone!

Post by Lori2020 »

Hi everyone!

I'm just *Lori*, and I'm a simple Russian guy, a music lover with o_O ~40++ years of experience, when I began to listen to music a little more seriously than in more earlier childhood years :). And I listen to and love individually pleasant music of any peoples, of all time and different styles & genres,
- *sorry, no offense)* -
a) except super-hard metal- & electro-substyles;
b) except music with frivolous vulgar lyrics & with the same arrangements;
and c) except the vast majority of the newly-minted musical works of most styles & genres, popular in the new 21st century.

And I'm also a amateur-googler-seeker of the music, with 12 years of experience (almost non-stop) without using any software to instantly detect music. This may well be done by the requestors themselves without our participation, thanks to their gadgets, or thanks to the gadgets of relatives, close friends, etc. We just have to them of the existence of such software for those, who don't know yet about it. Something like that.

Oh, sure, any feasible help to people in anything, & any communication on any themes are a great pleasure for me! :) [If you all can condescendingly & favorably "close your eyes" to my bad English, which's far from perfect in some sentence construction at all tenses (except for the simplest short sentences & phrases)

Yes, and a special thanks for the opportunity to communicate in a format, excludes the fatigue of all our requestors with frequent email notifications!

Good luck to everyone! :)
Czar
Site Admin

Re: Hi everyone!

Post by Czar »

Wow. Great introduction Lori. Welcome to the forum and enjoy your stay.
Lori2020

Post by Lori2020 »

Czar wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 6:20 am Wow. Great introduction Lori. Welcome to the forum and enjoy your stay.